District Leadership


We are proud of our leadership in the MICHIGAN DISTRICT District and appreciate the time and talent these men and women devote to serving children and their communities.
  • Dee Hudson

    Name: Dee Hudson
    6660 76th St SE
    Caledonia, MI, United States
    Phone: (616) 891-1666
    Home club: Caledonia
  • Linda Lawther

    Name: Linda Lawther
    2984 Golfview Court
    Ypsilanti, MI, United States
    Phone: (734) 320-5810
    Home club: Ypsilanti
  • Marian O'Higgins

    Name: Marian O'Higgins
    8307 Clay Ct
    Sterling Heights, MI, United States
    Phone: (586) 801-6706
    Home club: Detroit Kiwanis Club No. 1
  • Gregory Smith

    Name: Gregory Smith
    PO Box 231
    Mason, MI, United States
    Home club: Utica-Shelby Township
Our Lieutenant Governors are an integral part of the success of our district:
Division 01 Eleonor H Madiclum Jenks Cosmopolitan Detroit
Division 03 Andre R Laubach Utica-Shelby Township
Division 04 Lisa Hicks-Clayton Dearborn Heights
Division 05 Sarah Kew Downriver West
Division 07 Lydia P Palaganas Metropolitan North-Troy
Division 09 Jacqueline Otto Whitmore Lake
Division 10 Charles A Phibbs Ann Arbor Western
Division 11 Phil Krauss Brooklyn
Division 12 Terry L Tomlinson Coldwater
Division 13 William P Martin Portage Suburban
Division 16 William C Chynoweth East Lansing
Division 17 Kimberly McComb Lapeer
Division 18 Cheryll Warren Owosso
Division 19 Judith Unrath Mount Pleasant
Division 20 Duane E Miller Gladwin
Division 22 Larry G Minch Charlevoix




  Club Key # Club Name Division Name  
K19203 Berkley Division 1
K08436 Cosmopolitan Detroit Division 1  
K00001 Detroit Kiwanis Club No. 1 Division 1
K01385 Eastpointe Division 1
K08510 Lac Ste. Claire Division 1
K01368 New Center, Detroit Division 1  
K03642 Roseville-Warren Division 1  
K05139 Shorewood, Saint Clair Shores Division 1
K04791 Warren Division 1
K14475 Almont, Imlay City, Capac Division 3  
K08605 Blue Water Area, Port Huron Division 3
K14375 Clinton Township Division 3
K15629 Clinton Township North Division 3
K05332 Clinton Valley, Mount Clemens Division 3  
K00446 Mount Clemens Division 3
K00221 Port Huron Division 3
K07648 Romeo Area Division 3
K10883 Sandusky Division 3  
K18812 Shelby Golden K Division 3
K14695 Shelby-Macomb Daybreakers Division 3
K09480 Sterling Heights Division 3  
K14402 Sterling Heights High Noon Division 3  
K04814 Utica-Shelby Township Division 3
K01746 Dearborn Division 4
K05042 Dearborn Heights Division 4
K04647 Dearborn Outer Drive Division 4
K03164 Garden City Division 4
K19115 Greater Westland Area Division 4  
K03883 Melvindale Division 4  
K02313 Allen Park Division 5  
K18513 Downriver West Division 5
K16298 Dundee Division 5
K19136 Greater Gibraltar Division 5  
K05603 Grosse Ile Division 5
K02007 Monroe Division 5
K06255 Riverview Division 5  
K03357 Southgate Division 5
K08186 Woodhaven Division 5
K01000 Wyandotte 1000 Division 5  
K19070 Birmingham-Bloomfield Division 7  
K19236 Clarkston-Waterford Division 7  
K18905 Metro Detroit Young Professionals Division 7
K10686 Metropolitan North-Troy Division 7  
K00854 Pontiac Division 7  
K02076 Rochester Division 7
K10061 Rochester Hills Division 7  
K01669 Royal Oak Division 7
K06542 Troy Division 7  
K03433 Brighton Division 9
K06245 Colonial Plymouth Division 9
K10325 Hamburg Division 9  
K17773 Howell Division 9
K10316 Livonia Early Risers Division 9
K18514 Northville Noon Division 9
K01434 Plymouth Division 9
K02152 South Lyon Division 9
K02922 Whitmore Lake Division 9
K00495 Ann Arbor Division 10
K05099 Ann Arbor Western Division 10  
K17774 Ann Arbor-Morning Edition Division 10
K19033 Belleville Area Division 10  
K01203 Chelsea Division 10
K12983 Manchester Division 10
K04855 Saline Division 10
K00462 Ypsilanti Division 10
K03741 Addison Division 11  
K02396 Adrian Division 11
K15343 Brooklyn Division 11
K01276 Hillsdale Division 11
K03626 Hudson Division 11  
K00054 Jackson Division 11
K06570 Jackson Northwest Division 11  
K03921 Morenci Division 11  
K03764 Onsted Division 11
K04618 Tecumseh Division 11
K00153 Battle Creek Division 12  
K02524 Bronson Division 12  
K02031 Coldwater Division 12
K13624 Colon Division 12  
K03047 Lakeview-Urbandale, Battle Creek Division 12
K03770 Mendon Division 12  
K02337 Sturgis Division 12  
K14973 Sturgis Eastside Division 12  
K00058 Kalamazoo Division 13
K14150 Kalamazoo Sunrise Division 13
K16888 Niles-Southwestern Division 13  
K00845 Paw Paw Division 13
K04064 Portage Suburban Division 13  
K00532 Saint Joseph-Benton Harbor Division 13
K00440 South Haven Division 13  
K04873 Westside Kalamazoo Division 13
K16768 Caledonia Division 14  
K19114 Coopersville Area Division 14  
K10211 Golden K of Grand Rapids Division 14  
K03836 Grand Rapids North Division 14
K19058 Grandville Hudsonville Division 14  
K02467 Hastings Division 14
K02342 Holland Division 14  
K17794 Muskegon Division 14  
K17086 Tri Cities, Grand Haven-Spring Lake Division 14
K16086 Wayland Division 14  
K04456 Charlotte Division 16
K17442 Delta Township Division 16  
K03414 East Lansing Division 16
K19277 Greater Lansing Young Professionals Division 16  
K03335 Holt Division 16
K00064 Lansing Division 16
K12189 Lansing Area Golden K Division 16  
K01022 Mason Division 16
K13452 Mason Golden K Division 16  
K03720 South Lansing, Michigan Division 16
K05319 Burton Division 17  
K04129 Davison Division 17  
K02460 Fenton Division 17
K00042 Flint Division 17
K02417 Holly Division 17  
K02468 Lapeer Division 17
K16324 Lapeer Sunrise Division 17
K03791 Linden Division 17  
K05006 Mount Morris Division 17
K04539 Swartz Creek Division 17
K10760 Chesaning Division 18
K10519 Haslett Division 18
K00598 Owosso Division 18
K07279 Shiawassee-Owosso Division 18
K09646 St. Johns 707 Division 18
K01158 Williamston Division 18
K03888 Alma Division 19  
K00011 Bay City Division 19
K16933 Caro Area Division 19  
K06309 Caseville Division 19  
K06209 Kiwassee, Midland Division 19
K00548 Midland Division 19
K01989 Mount Pleasant Division 19
K00106 Saginaw Division 19
K05087 Saginaw Northwest Division 19
K10548 Saginaw-Thomas Township Division 19  
K04145 Alpena Division 20
K02071 Clare Division 20
K09958 Gladwin Division 20  
K10992 Houghton Lake Division 20
K04151 Standish Division 20  
K02664 Tawas Division 20
K02026 West Branch Division 20  
K02122 Cadillac Division 21
K10460 Kalkaska Division 21  
K02114 Manistee Division 21
K01305 Traverse City Division 21
K15689 Boyne City Division 22  
K02017 Charlevoix Division 22
K02013 Cheboygan Division 22
K02020 Gaylord Division 22
K03481 Harbor Springs Division 22  
K09627 Indian River Division 22  
K08250 Little Traverse Bay, Petoskey Division 22  
K08629 Newberry Division 22  
K00816 Petoskey Division 22
K02015 Rogers City Division 22  
K03755 Saint Ignace Division 22